#DivDayDateKOFieldHome TeamAwayTeam
371 Bantam Thu Jun 1 18:15 Hermitage Park B2 Pizza Pino Yankees B1 Dan Plowman Team Blue Jays
372 Bantam Thu Jun 1 20:30 Hermitage Park B4 Roy's Enterprise Royals B3 Dickson Printing Pirates
373 Bantam Thu Jun 8 18:15 Hermitage Park B1 Dan Plowman Team Blue Jays B4 Roy's Enterprise Royals
374 Bantam Thu Jun 8 20:30 Hermitage Park B3 Dickson Printing Pirates B2 Pizza Pino Yankees
375 Bantam Thu Jun 15 18:15 Hermitage Park B2 Pizza Pino Yankees B4 Roy's Enterprise Royals
376 Bantam Thu Jun 15 20:30 Hermitage Park B3 Dickson Printing Pirates B1 Dan Plowman Team Blue Jays
377 Bantam Thu Jun 22 18:15 Hermitage Park B1 Dan Plowman Team Blue Jays B2 Pizza Pino Yankees
378 Bantam Thu Jun 22 20:30 Hermitage Park B3 Dickson Printing Pirates B4 Roy's Enterprise Royals
379 Bantam Thu Jun 29 18:15 Hermitage Park B2 Pizza Pino Yankees B3 Dickson Printing Pirates
380 Bantam Thu Jun 29 20:30 Hermitage Park B4 Roy's Enterprise Royals B1 Dan Plowman Team Blue Jays
381 Bantam Thu Jul 6 18:15 Hermitage Park B1 Dan Plowman Team Blue Jays B3 Dickson Printing Pirates
382 Bantam Thu Jul 6 20:30 Hermitage Park B4 Roy's Enterprise Royals B2 Pizza Pino Yankees
383 Bantam Thu Jul 13 18:15 Hermitage Park B2 Pizza Pino Yankees B1 Dan Plowman Team Blue Jays
384 Bantam Thu Jul 13 20:30 Hermitage Park B4 Roy's Enterprise Royals B3 Dickson Printing Pirates
385 Bantam Thu Jul 20 18:15 Hermitage Park B1 Dan Plowman Team Blue Jays B4 Roy's Enterprise Royals
386 Bantam Thu Jul 20 20:30 Hermitage Park B3 Dickson Printing Pirates B2 Pizza Pino Yankees
387 Bantam Thu Jul 27 18:15 Hermitage Park B2 Pizza Pino Yankees B4 Roy's Enterprise Royals
388 Bantam Thu Jul 27 20:30 Hermitage Park B3 Dickson Printing Pirates B1 Dan Plowman Team Blue Jays
389 Bantam Thu Aug 3 18:15 Hermitage Park B1 Dan Plowman Team Blue Jays B2 Pizza Pino Yankees
390 Bantam Thu Aug 3 20:30 Hermitage Park B3 Dickson Printing Pirates B4 Roy's Enterprise Royals
391 Bantam Thu Aug 10 18:15 Hermitage Park B2 Pizza Pino Yankees B3 Dickson Printing Pirates
392 Bantam Thu Aug 10 20:30 Hermitage Park B4 Roy's Enterprise Royals B1 Dan Plowman Team Blue Jays